January Beauty Musts!

  1. Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette

    5fc9e8e5f596fe3cb6884577a2d36efc

    I’ve been DYING to get my hands on this palette for months now! I personally LOVE warm tones because they really complement my skin tone and brown eyes. I’ve only heard great things about this palette, so I can’t wait to try it out!

    Get it on Amazon here!

  2. Kat Von D Alchemist Holographic Palette

    mtqzntgzotg5mja1mte2mzaz

    My inner moon child loves this palette. Just from the sleek, minimalist design of the palette to the pretty highlight colors, what isn’t there to love? Kat Von D is a hot brand this year, and she’s set to release a new eyeshadow palette sometime soon, which I’m keeping my eyes peeled for!

    Get it on Amazon here! 

  3. Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

    zoom

    I’ve been using the same eyeliner since middle school (hey, it’s affordable and hasn’t failed me yet!) but I want to splurge a bit and see what the Stila hype is all about! Cult followers rave about this liner’s precision and staying power.

    Get it on Amazon here!

  4. Thebalm Manizer Sisters Palette

    2015-09-03-08-56-37-01

    Another brand that I’ve been dying to try! I’ve only heard great things about this palette, as it is a go to contour palette for many beauty mavens.

    Get it on Amazon here!

  5. Too Faced Peach Eyeshadow Palette

    web_sweetpeach_open
    Oh look, another eyeshadow palette! I absolutely love Too Faced products, and I so want to try this one out. Peachy eye looks are super in, and this palette has the perfect colors to get that sought after look.

    Get it on Amazon here!

  6. Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick

    katvond_everlastingmini2016set001

    I am a true ColourPop addict, but Kat Von D’s liquid lippies are said to have CRAZY color payoff and insane staying power. Plus there are so many colors to choose from.

    Get a set of her mini lippies on Amazon here!

  7. NARS Sheer Matte Foundation

    31pssgv2bgil-_sy355_

    I personally don’t use a lot of foundation, so I like light coverage when it comes to liquid foundation. But NARS foundation is known to have full but light coverage and lasts all day. Plus they have been praised for having a wide range of colors, so it’s easy to find one that matches your skin tone!

    Get it on Amazon here!

  8. Cover FX Enhancer Drops

    coverfx_customenhancerdrops001
    HOLY WOW, oh man! These drops make any product turn into a highlighter, or you can use them alone for an ultimate glow effect. They’re a tad pricey, but the highlight you can get with them is amazing.

    Get it on Amazon here!

  9. Benefit They’re Real! Mascara

    theyre-real-mascara-hero_3

    I have really sparse lashes that do NOT like to curl, no matter how much I curl them! But this mascara promises curl and full lashes without the clumpy effect that most mascara has.

    Get it on Amazon here!

  10. Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit
    glow-kit-moonchild
    I have so many ABH products on my beauty wishlist, but this one made the top 10. I’m all about highlighting and adding shine to beauty looks, so this glow kit is perfect for beauty beginners or beauty novices.

    Get it on Amazon here!

    What are some of the products on your beauty want list?

    with love,
    Erin ❤

Leave a Reply

