StyleWe: Dress Review + Try On!

I’m so excited to share this little collaboration I got to do with the brand StyleWe. Style We is an online website that delivers “Designers At Fingertips,” meaning that their designer quality dresses are just a click away on their online shop.

In exchange for two dresses from the site, Style We asked me to review them on my blog and Instagram account.

The first dress is a gorgeous red color, with the super trendy cold shoulder detail. It has a cute high low skirt, with a peplum around the waist. This one gives me major Taylor Swift vibes, and I can’t wait to find an event to wear it to!


(You can get the dress here!)

The second one they sent me is a trendy LBD. I love the scalloped, off the shoulder neckline. It really accentuates the waist, and would look great dressed up or down. I think it would be perfect for a modern Audrey Hepburn look!


Get it here!

Overall, I was absolutely blown away by the quality of these dresses. The fabric is thick and sturdy, and you can tell it’s quality. The workmanship of the dress is amazing too, and I have yet to find a lose thread or uneven stitching. The sizing was perfect for me (I am around 5 foot and muscular, and I got size smalls). They list measurements online, so it’s easy to find your size if you’re unsure what to order!

I definitely recommend Style We, and hope to collaborate more with them in the futures.

Thanks for reading! Make sure to give Style We a follow on Instagram: @stylewe and check out their shop online here.

With love,

Erin<3

2 thoughts on “StyleWe: Dress Review + Try On!

Leave a Reply

