my top 5 beauty picks

You know those beauty products that you just can’t live without? That you would just be so lost without it in your normal routine?

I’m definitely a creature of habit, especially in my skincare/beauty routine. I thought I’d share my top 5 beauty picks with you, and how I incorporate them into my daily routine.

 

  1. Micellar Water by Simple5a67a022-b763-4543-9674-e75f3d5e967d-_cb312494333__sr285285_
    This stuff is amazing. I have really sensitive, dry skin that’s prone to redness and discoloration. I actually was using another cleanser by Simple before I switched over to micellar water, so I readily tried out the micellar cleanser. And my skin has honestly never been in better condition!I dampen a cotton pad with the micellar water and rub it into my skin. It removes any makeup and dirt off my face easily, without being too harsh on my skin.

    Get it here! 

  2. Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizer lbd-48234-1Again, I have really dry, sensitive skin. Lubriderm has been my go to moisturizer for years now, and this advanced therapy formula helps keep my skin soft and smooth – even in the winter!

    Get it here! 

  3. Maybelline “Fit Me” Concealer

    fit-me-shades
    This concealer  has been called a low price dupe for the NARS concealer. I really like this because it goes on and blends easily, and there are multiple color choices for almost every skin tone.

    Get it here!

  4. L’Oreal Total Repear 5
    beauty-products-hair-2013-loreal-total-repair-5-damage-erasing-balm
    This stuff is AMAZING! I have extremely dry and damaged hair from all the bleaching and dying I’ve done to it. I use this hair balm a few times a week to keep my hair shiny, smooth, and hydrated.

    Get it here! 

  5. St. Ives Apricot Scrub

    st-ives-apricot-scrub

    Making sure your skin is exfoliated is SO important! Exfoliation helps to scrub away the dead skin and dirt that’s deep in your skin, revealing the soft skin below. I’ve been using St. Ives since middle school, and it’s by far my favorite exfoliator.

    Get it here!

What are your favorite products that you incorporate to your beauty routine?

With love,

Erin ❤

Leave a Reply

